Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2023 : Season 10 Schedule, Venue & Prize

The Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Season 10 is ready to start on December 2, 2023, at the Transstadia Stadium in Ahmedabad. Then it will move to step that is the hometown of each franchise. The league stage is set to start from December 2, 2023, to February 21, 2024.  In this post you will get all detailed information about Pro Kabaddi League 2023 like total teams participate in this year game, match schedule, stadium name and much more. Follow this post till the end to grab complete info.

2023 Pro Kabaddi Season 10

In the 2023 kabaddi league, a total of 39 players found new teams on the first day of the PKL auction, and things kicked off with a bang. Two big names to look out for are Pawan Sehrawat and Mohammadreza Shadloui. Pawan became the most expensive player ever in Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) history, while Mohammadreza is now the highest-paid foreign player in the PKL. Maninder Singh and Fazel Atrachali also scored multi-crore deals during the PKL auction 2023.This season of Pro Kabaddi League 2023 has seen both local and international players in action. We have some remarkable foreign players like Mohammadreza Shadlou, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, and Fazel Atrachali. These players are divided into four groups, A, B, C, and D. In these groups, kabaddi players are further categorized as All-Rounders, Defenders, and Runners.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023: Season 10 Matchs Schedule

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 10 Starting on December 2, 2023, will bring kabaddi excitement to twelve different places across India. This means fans get to see their favorite teams and players in action right in their own neighborhoods, thanks to the 12-city tour. Our sports authorities now organize several leagues and national-level tournaments, and the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 is one of the best League among all.The Pro Kabaddi League 2023 is going to visit many cities, making it a nationwide celebration of our beloved national sport. The tour includes stops in Bengaluru, Pune, Chennai, Noida, Mumbai, Jaipur, Hyderabad, Patna, Delhi, Kolkata, and Panchkula.

City NameDate
AhmedabadDecember 2 to December 7, 2023
BengaluruDec. 8 to Dec. 13
PuneDec. 15 to Dec. 20
ChennaiDec. 22 to Dec. 27
NoidaDec. 29, 2023 to Jan. 3, 2024
MumbaiJan. 5 to Jan. 10, 2024
JaipurJan 12 to Jan 17
HyderabadJan 19 to Jan 24
PatnaJan 26 to Jan 31
DelhiFeb 2 to Feb 7
KolkataFeb 9 to Feb 14
PanchkulaFeb 16 to Feb 21


Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Participating Teams Name

The 2023 Pro Kabaddi League season 10 will include 12 teams, which are as follows:

  • Tamil Titans
  • Beijing Dabaang KC
  • Jaipur Panthers in Pink
  • Gandhi Giants
  • Thalaivaa in Tamil
  • Bangladesh Bulls
  • Kolkata Warriors
  • UMumba
  • Paltans Puneri
  • Pirates of Patna
  • Punjab Steelers
  • Warrior UP

Pro Kabaddi (PKL) season 10 Venues 2023

The Pro Kabaddi League 2023 has brought a more professional touch to the sport. It’s not just a game; it’s a platform for talented players to show off their skills and earn recognition at a national and international level. The 2023-24 PKL season is making its way through 12 cities, with all twelve clubs playing games in their own hometowns.

The matches will be held at following chosen stadiums and venues. Checkout below for 2023 Pro Kabaddi League season 10 stadium’s name:

1. Netaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
2. EKA Arena, Ahmedabad
3. Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
4. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
5. Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonipat
6. Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
7. Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
8. Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow
9. Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
10. Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
11. Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
12. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai

PKL Season 10 Points Table

In the PKL, teams earn points for their performance. The last team to win a game gets 5 points, while the team that loses gets 0 points. If a match ends in a draw, both teams get 3 points each.

When two or more teams have the same number of points, the one with the higher score gets a better rank in the points table. Once the Kabaddi league starts, the PKL 10, 2023 points chart will be updated.

Read More: Rajasthan Gramin Olympic Khel 2023

Prize Money Of Pro Kabaddi League 2023

Now, let’s talk about the prize money. In the Pro Kabaddi League 2023, the champion of the last season got a prize of 3 crore rupees. The first and second runners-up received 1.80 crore and 1.20 crore respectively. For PKL season 10, the total prize money is 8 crore.

The winners of season 10 will take home 3 crore, while the runners-up will get 1.8 crore. The teams that finish fifth and sixth will receive 45 lakh each, and the losing semi-finalists will get 90 lakh each.

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 10 Live Streaming

For those who can’t watch it to the stadiums, they can watch all the PKL Season 10 matchs on TV and other media. Star Sports Network will broadcast PKL Season 10 live, so you can enjoy every thrilling moment of the matches. Additionally, Disney+ Hotstar will stream the matches, making it easy for fans on the move to watch.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram GroupJoin Now

Leave a Comment