PKL Season 10: Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 Tickets Price, Online Booking and Match Schedules

PKL Season 10 Tickets Buy online: The good news for all Kabaddi lovers is that The PKL Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 schedule for Season 10 is finally out! Get ready for an action-packed season with matches set to take place in Ahmedabad, Hyderabad, Chennai, Jaipur, Kolkata, and Panchkula. Season 10 of the Pro Kabaddi League is all set to commence on December 2, 2023, at the Arena by Transstadia stadium in Ahmedabad and will continue until February 21, 2024.

Pro Kabaddi Season 10 Ticket Price and Online Booking

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 -2024 Season 10 online ticket booking

The much-anticipated inaugural match will be held at the Ahmedabad stadium, and fans are in for a treat as PKL Pro Kabaddi Tickets will be available for purchase online. This marks the 10th season of the Pro Kabaddi League, and the opening match will feature an exciting clash between the Gujarat Giants and the Telugu Titans.

Kabaddi enthusiasts can look forward to witnessing the thrilling skills of fan-favourite players like Pawan Sherawat, Ajinkya Pawar, Navin Kumar, and Fazel as they showcase their talents throughout the season. Get ready for an unforgettable experience of Kabaddi action with Season 10 of the Pro Kabaddi League!

Get ready for a super exciting event! The big kickoff is happening on either the 1st or 2nd of December 2023 in Ahmedabad. You don’t want to miss seeing your favourite stars in action! Hurry up and book your tickets to grab a spot in the stadium. The official ticket sale info is out, so keep an eye out and snag your seats ASAP. It’s going to be a blast, so be there!

EventPro Kabaddi League 2023 Season 10
OrganizerVivo Mobiles
Launched in2014
Total Teams12 Teams
Name of TeamsBengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi K.C, Gujarat Giants, Haryana Steelers, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, Tamil Thalaiva, Telugu Titans, U Mumba and UP Yodha
Type of TournamentRobin Round and Playoffs
Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Start Date2nd December 2023
PKL Season 10 Schedule PDFAvailable Below
Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Player ListCheck Below
Total No. of Viewers435 Million Viewers
Last Year’s ChampionJaipur Pink Panthers
VenuesAvailable Below
PKL Season 10

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Season 10 Ticket Price and Booking Link

Ticket price:

PKL 10 Pro Kabaddi ticket prices start at Rs. 400 and up. You can buy tickets on the official website. Visit the official website or scroll down this post to get more information regarding PKL 10 Pro Kabaddi Online Ticket booking.

Booking Website Link: 
Visit the official website to book your tickets. The direct link to the official website is given below, where you can book your tickets easily.

  • Official Website Link
  • Ticket Booking Link

Easy Steps to Book PKL 10 Pro Kabaddi Ticket Online

Here’s how you can grab your tickets for PKL Season 10 in a few easy steps:

  1. Visit the Official Website: Open your web browser and go to BookMyShow, Insider, or Paytm – the official website for tickets.
  2. Search for PKL Season 10: Use the website’s search bar to type in “PKL Season 10” or “Pro Kabaddi League 2023” and hit enter.
  3. Select PKL Pro Kabaddi Tickets Season 10 Option: On the homepage, look for the “PKL Pro Kabaddi Tickets Season 10” option and give it a click to move forward.
  4. Choose Your City and Team: Pick your city from the options available and select your favourite team.
  5. Proceed with Ticket Booking: After making your choices, click on “Proceed” or “Book Tickets.”
  6. Select the Number of Tickets: Choose how many tickets you want and let them know your seating preferences.
  7. Make Online Payment: Once you’re all set with your ticket choices, move on to the payment page. Pick your favourite way to pay online – whether it’s credit/debit card, net banking, or digital wallets – and complete the transaction. And there you go, you’re all set for the Kabaddi action!

Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2023 : Season 10 Schedule, Venue & Prize

Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 Season 10 Schedule

2 to 7 DecemberAhmedabad
8 to 13 DecemberBengaluru
15 to 20 DecemberPune
22 to 27 DecemberChennai
29 to 3 FebruaryNoida
5 to 10 JanuaryMumbai
12 to 17 JanuaryJaipur
19 to 24 JanuaryHyderabad
26 to 31 JanuaryPatna
2 to 7 FebruaryDelhi
9 to 14 FebruaryKolkata
16 to 21 FebruaryPanchkula

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram GroupJoin Now

Leave a Comment